Meet Our Board

University of Kentucky Markey Cancer Foundation

Board of Trustees

Sally S. Humphrey, Chair

H. Greg Goodman, Vice Chair

Farra M. Alford

Samuel A. B. Boone

Eli Capilouto

William S. Farish, Jr.

Charles R. Hembree

Cathy Jacobs

Bret Jones

Nick Nicholson

Kevin B. Pfiester, DVM

Daisy Phipps Pulito

M. Lois Reynolds

William J. Shively

Charles T. Wethington, Jr.

Christopher H. Young

President & CEO

Michael Delzotti, CFRE